My Cart


2010 Team Canada Olympic Gold Complete Team Signed 25 Signature 32x48 Frame #/20


Designer: A.J. Sports World



One of the finest items ever offered by A.J. Sports World. This is a limited edition of 20 and this fully team signed 2010 Team Canada Olympic Gold Medal 32x48 Frame project took 10 years to complete. Autographed by: Forwards Sidney Crosby, Jarome Iginla, Patrice Bergeron, Jonathan Toews, Joe Thornton, Patrick Marleau, Rick Nash, Ryan Getzlaf, Corey Perry, Eric Staal, Dany Heatley, Brenden Morrow & Mike Richards. Defensemen: Scott Niedermayer, Drew Doughty, Chris Pronger, Shea Weber, Duncan Keith, Brent Seabrook & Dan Boyle. Goalies: Roberto Luongo, Martin Brodeur & Marc-André Fleury. Head Coach, Mike Babcock and General Manager, Steve Yzerman. Each autograph was signed for and is authenticated with a hologram and COA from A.J. Sports World other than the Crosby 16x20 in the frame which is authenticated and includes the COA and hologram from Frameworth.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list