My Cart


2010 Team Canada 22 Player Team Signed Olympic Gold Medal Hockey Jersey #/10

Designer: A.J. Sports World



2010 Team Canada Olympic Gold Medal Hockey Jersey #/10. This Team Canada Nike Olympic Hockey Jersey has been hand signed by 22 members of the 2010 Gold Medal Winning Team: Martin Brodeur, Patrice Bergeron, Ryan Getzlaf, Dany Heatley, Jarome Iginla, Patrick Marleau, Rick Nash, Corey Perry, Brenden Morrow, Mike Richards, Joe Thornton, Jonathan Toews, Eric Staal, Dan Boyle, Drew Doughty, Duncan Keith, Scott Niedermayer, Chris Pronger, Brent Seabrook, Shea Weber, Marc-Andre Fleury and Roberto Luongo. This jersey is a limited edition of 10 and is an amazing piece for any Team Canada fan. A.J. Sports World guarantees these autographs with a Certificate of Authenticity and tamper resistant hologram from A.J. Sports World.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list